Administrative Staff

 

Charge

Name

Phone

e-mail

Accountant

Carlos Rubio Gallardo

926 29 53 90
926 29 53 00
(ext. 3250)

Carlos.RGallardo@uclm.es

Economic manager

Consolación Granados Mejías

926 29 54 98
926 29 53 00
(ext.3267)

Consolacion.Granados@uclm.es

Academic support

Mª Dolores López-Ibarra Rubio

926 295 390

mariadolores.lopez@uclm.es

Dean Assistant

Ascensión García Valle

926 29 53 96
926 29 53 00
(ext. 3252)

Ascension.Garcia@uclm.es

Personnel
attached to Departaments

Mª Luisa Fernández García

926 29 53 00
(ext.3258)

marialuisa.fernandez@uclm.es

Personnel
attached to Departaments

José Redondo Martín-Benito

926 29 54 97

(ext.3259)

jose.redondo@uclm.es

Service officer

Teresa Martín Tejero

926 29 53 00

(ext.3258)

teresa.mtejero@uclm.es

Service Assistants

Francisca Jara Lozano

926 29 53 00

(ext.3258)

Francisca.Jara@uclm.es

Francisca Ledesma Muñoz

926 29 53 00

(ext.3258)

fledesma@sge-cr.uclm.es

Enriqueta Sánchez Zamorano

926 29 53 00

(ext.3258)

Enriqueta.Sanchez@uclm.es

Responsible
for the School Building

Paz Escobar Martínez

926 29 53 00

(ext.3258)

mariapaz.escobar@uclm.es

Lab Technicians

Andrés Rodríguez Sánchez

926 29 53 00

(ext.3269)

Andres.Rodriguez@uclm.es

Juan Antonio Serrano Díaz

926 29 53 00

(ext.3271)

Juan.Serrano@uclm.es

Eduardo Díaz Poblete

926 29 53 00

(ext.3278)

Eduardo.DiazPoblete@uclm.es

Óscar Merlo Espinosa

926 29 53 00

(ext.6204)

omerlo@ccp-cr.uclm.es

Materials & Structures Lab

926 29 53 00 (ext. 3278)

Hydraulics Lab

926 29 53 00 (ext. 3271)

Geology & Ecology Lab

926 29 53 00 (ext. 6203/6202)

Geotechnics Lab

926 29 53 00 (ext. 6204)